NAME

TELEPHONE NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS
CENTRAL OFFICE
Tucker, Amanda – Central Office Receptionist & Purchasing Coordinator
903-291-2211
tuckera@woisd.net
CENTRAL OFFICE
Gray, Brian- Superintendent
grayb@woisd.net
Bodovsky, Julie
903-291-2201
bodovskyj@woisd.net
BUSINESS OFFICE
Lawson, Megan – CFO
903-291-2204
lawsonm@woisd.net
Boothe, Deanna – Accounts Payable
903-291-2205
boothed@woisd.net
Copeland, Janet – Business & HR Specialist
903-291-2210
copelandj@woisd.net
Smith, Marie, Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
903-291-2206
smithm@woisd.net
CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION
Neely, Mitzi – Assistant Superintendent
903-291-2209
neelym@woisd.net
Mizell, Dana
903-291-2203
mizelld@woisd.net
PEIMS-Student Data
Jones, Karyn- Data Quality Control Coordinator
903-291-2208
jonesk@woisd.net
TECHNOLOGY
Floyd, Scott – CTO
903-291-2220
floyds@woisd.net
Gilliam, Donna
903-291-2098
gilliamd@woisd.net
O’Neil, Amanda
903-291-2099
oneila@woisd.net
Taylor, John
903-291-2095
taylorj@woisd.net
ATHLETICS
Iske, Kris – Boys AD
903-291-2212
iskek@woisd.net
Lewis, Dee – Girls AD
903-291-2157
lewisd@woisd.net
HIGH SCHOOL
Jennings, Donna – Principal
903-291-2002
jenningsd@woisd.net
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Balboa, Becky – Principal
903-291-2056
balboab@woisd.net
INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL
Wright, Shane – Principal
903-291-2111
wrights@woisd.net
PRIMARY SCHOOL
Bradley, Stephanie – Principal
903-291-2161
bradleys@woisd.net
TRANSPORTATION
Anderson, Stacy – Director
903-291-2149
andersons@woisd.net
FOOD SERVICES
Ferguson, Lori – Director
903-291-2090
fergusonl@woisd.net
Aguilar, Blenda – Elementary Manager
903-291-2146
aguilarb@woisd.net
Deleon, Maria – Secondary Manager
903-291-2091
deleonm@woisd.net
MAINTENANCE/GROUNDS
Henson, Barry – Director
903-291-2207
hensonb@woisd.net