Campus Directory

MIDDLE
SCHOOL CAMPUS

Office

Balboa, Becky – Principal

Principal’s blog

903-291-2056

balboab@woisd.net

Williams, Rianna – Asst. Principal

Office

903-291-2057

williamsr@woisd.net

VanCamp, Sherron – Counselor

Counselor’s Blog

903-291-2032

vancamps@woisd.net

Carter, Angie – Secretary

Office

903-291-2055

cartera@woisd.net

DeAguero, Johnna – PEIMS/Attendance

Office

903-291-2085

deagueroj@woisd.net

Jones, Karyn – Data Quality Coordinator

Office

903-291-2208

jonesk@woisd.net

Greenwood, Allison – Nurse

903-291-2059

greenwooda@woisd.net

Berry, Ginger

PEIMS

903-291-2175

berryg@woisd.net

Fax

903-291-2035

Staff

Name

Home Page

Voice
Mail

Email

Bohn, Joey

6th Science
7th Girls Athletics

903-291-2096

bohnj@woisd.net

Boyett, Ron

7th Boys Athletics

903-291-2037

boyettr@woisd.net

Brantley, Heather

6th Math
6th Adv Math

903-291-2058

brantleyh@woisd.net

Broussard, Shelby

SPED Inclusion

903-291-2094

broussards@woisd.net

Brown, Billy

8th Grade Science

903-291-2088

brownb@woisd.net

Cook, Brandon

8th Math

Algebra

903-291-2075

cookb@woisd.net

Dollison, Julie

Inst. Asst.

dollisonj@woisd.net

Edney, Brittany

7th Math/6th Adv Math

903-291-2067

edneyb@woisd.net

Floyd, Monica

Reading Interventionist

903-291-2074

floydm@woisd.net

Fritsche, Brandi

7th ELA
GT

903-291-2079

fritscheb@woisd.net

Gibbs, Wendi

Math SPED

903-291-2070

gibbsw@woisd.net

Gibson, Garrett

7th Grade History

Athletics

903-291-2076

gibsong@woisd.net

Griffith, Amanda

ELA SPED

903-291-2094

griffitha@woisd.net

Haislip, Mari


Life Skills

903-291-2087

haislip@woisd.net

Hall, Stacey

7th Science

903-291-2084

halls@woisd.net

Harrison, Melissa

Math/Technology

903-291-2068

harrisonm@woisd.net

Heim, Amy

8th Math/7th Pre-Algebra

903-291-2066

heima@woisd.net

High, Morgan

PE

903-291-2086

highm@woisd.net

Hinkle, Ronnie

8th History

903-291-2065

hinkler@woisd.net

Iske, Kim

8th ELA

903-291-2092

iskekim@woisd.net

Johnson, Amanda

Inst. Asst.

johnsona@woisd.net

Jones, Amanda

6th Writing

903-291-2072

jonesa@woisd.net

Kelley, Chesley

Media Specialist/Library

903-291-2089

kelleyc@woisd.net

Lobue, Angie

Reading Interventionist

903-291-2062

lobuea@woisd.net

Marter, Antony

Inst. Asst

martera@woisd.net

McClung, Lindsey

7th ELA
Journalism

903-291-2078

mcclungl@woisd.net

Northern, Amber

903-291-2195

northerna@woisd.net

Odom, Hannah

Inst Asst

odomh@woisd.net

Owens, Eden

6th ELA

903-291-2073

owense@woisd.net

Robinson, Vanessa

6th Social Studies

903-291-2063

robinsonv@woisd.net

Seay, Cindy

903-291-2072

seayc@woisd.net

Spitz, Eric

Inst Asst

spitze@woisd.net

Stone, Michelle

Choir

 903-291-2051

stonem@woisd.net

Velde, Jody

8th ELA
GT

903-291-2082

veldej@woisd.net

Westbrook, George

ELA SPED/Dyslexia

8th Grade History

903-291-2094

Westbrook, George

Whatley, Randy

Band

903-291-2060

whatleyr@woisd.net

Wyatt, Jordan

Band

903-291-2194

wyattj@woisd.net

Higginbotham, Michael

ABU/DAEP

903-291-2041

higginbothamm@woisd.net