NAME

TELEPHONE NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS
CENTRAL OFFICE
Tucker, Amanda – Central Office Receptionist
903-291-2211
tuckera@woisd.net
CENTRAL OFFICE
Gilbert, Michael – Superintendent
gilbertm@woisd.net
Bodovsky, Julie
903-291-2201
bodovskyj@woisd.net
BUSINESS OFFICE
Demers, Tami – Director
903-291-2204
demerst@woisd.net
Boothe, Deanna
903-291-2205
boothed@woisd.net
Morgan, Yvonne
903-291-2206
morgany@woisd.net
Norris, Melissa
903-291-2211
norrism@woisd.net
CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION
Neely, Mitzi – Assistant Superintendent
903-291-2209
neelym@woisd.net
Mizell, Dana
903-291-2203
mizelld@woisd.net
PEIMS-Student Data
Jones, Karyn- Data Quality Control Coordinator
903-291-2208
jonesk@woisd.net
Reavis, Donna – Elementary PEIMS
903-291-2109
reavisd@woisd.net
Berry, Ginger – Middle School PEIMS
903-291-2085
berryg@woisd.net
Barrett, Patricia – High School PEIMS
903-291-2022
barrettp@woisd.net
TECHNOLOGY
Floyd, Scott – CTO
903-291-2220
floyds@woisd.net
Gilliam, Donna
903-291-2098
gilliamd@woisd.net
O’Neil, Amanda
903-291-2099
oneila@woisd.net
Taylor, John
903-291-2099
taylorj@woisd.net
ATHLETICS
Iske, Kris – AD
903-291-2212
iskek@woisd.net
HIGH SCHOOL
Jennings, Donna – Principal
903-291-2002
jenningsd@woisd.net
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Balboa, Becky – Principal
903-291-2056
balboab@woisd.net
INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL
Rock, Jennifer – Principal
903-291-2111
rockj@woisd.net
PRIMARY SCHOOL
Koonce, Claire – Principal
903-291-2161
kooncec@woisd.net
TRANSPORTATION
Stagner, Scott – Supervisor
903-291-2149
stagners@woisd.net
FOOD SERVICES
Ferguson, Lori – Director
903-291-2090
fergusonl@woisd.net
Aguilar, Blenda – Elementary Manager
903-291-2146
aguilarb@woisd.net
Deleon, Maria – Secondary Manager
903-291-2091
deleonm@woisd.net
MAINTENANCE/GROUNDS
Corbell, Kenny – Director
903-291-2207
corbellk@woisd.net