NAME

TELEPHONE NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS
CENTRAL OFFICE
Gilbert, Michael – Superintendent
903-291-2202
gilbertm@woisd.net
Bodovsky, Julie
903-291-2201
bodovskyj@woisd.net
BUSINESS OFFICE
Demers, Tami – Director
903-291-2204
demerst@woisd.net
Boothe, Deanna
903-291-2205
boothed@woisd.net
Morgan, Yvonne
903-291-2206
morgany@woisd.net
Norris, Melissa
903-291-2211
norrism@woisd.net
CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION
Neely, Mitzi – Assistant Superintendent
903-291-2209
neelym@woisd.net
Mizell, Dana
903-291-2203
mizelld@woisd.net
PEIMS-Student Data
Jones, Karyn- Data Quality Control Coordinator
903-291-2208
jonesk@woisd.net
Reavis, Donna – Elementary PEIMS
903-291-2109
reavisd@woisd.net
Berry, Ginger – Middle School PEIMS
903-291-2085
berryg@woisd.net
Barrett, Patricia – High School PEIMS
903-291-2022
barrettp@woisd.net
TECHNOLOGY
Floyd, Scott – CTO
903-291-2220
floyds@woisd.net
Gilliam, Donna
903-291-2098
gilliamd@woisd.net
O’Neil, Amanda
903-291-2099
oneila@woisd.net
Taylor, John
903-291-2099
taylorj@woisd.net
ATHLETICS
Iske, Kris – AD
903-291-2212
iskek@woisd.net
HIGH SCHOOL
Jennings, Donna – Principal
903-291-2002
jenningsd@woisd.net
Billingslea, Amy – Asst. Principal
903-291-2003
billingsleaa@woisd.net
Byrd, Courtney – Secretary
903-291-2001
byrdc@woisd.net
Barnes, Clifford
903-291-2049
barnesc@woisd.net
Barrett, Patricia 903-291-2022 barrettp@woisd.net
Brown, Billy
903-291-2040
brownb@woisd.net
Burks, Richard
903-291-2021
burksr@woisd.net
Camp, Janis
903-291-2052
campj@woisd.net
Cloud, Brett 903-291-2048 cloudb@woisd.net
Cloud, Tammy
903-291-2125
cloudt@woisd.net
Cook, Karen
903-291-2029/2027
cookk@woisd.net
Cook, Patricia
903-291-2017
cookp@woisd.net
Gossage, Ty
903-291-2028
gossaget@woisd.net
Griffin, LaDonna
903-291-2020
griffinl@woisd.net
Hale, Jack
903-291-2030
halej@woisd.net
Henderson, Staci hendersons@woisd.net
Henry, Blake henryb@woisd.net
Higginbotham, Rick
903-291-2097
higginbothamr@woisd.net
Hugghins, Shelly
903-291-2007
hugghinss@woisd.net
Hughes, Ruthie
903-291-2051
hughesr@woisd.net
Hutchins-Boyett, Desiree
903-291-2053
hutchins-boyettd@woisd.net
James, Chance 903-291-2024 jamesc@woisd.net
Jones, Roger
903-291-2036
jonesr@woisd.net
McFall, Rob
903-291-2016
mcfallr@woisd.net
Meyer, Morgan 903-291-2165 meyerm@woisd.net
Morton, Scott
903-291-2009
mortons@woisd.net
Mueller, Justin
903-291-2069
muellerj@woisd.net
Pearce, Monica
903-291-2004
pearcem@woisd.net
Pickard, Debra
903-291-2038
pickardd@woisd.net
Pratt, Coty
903-291-2005
prattc@woisd.net
Ross, Jenny
903-291-2011
rossj@woisd.net
Seimears, Nikki
903-291-2010
seimearsn@woisd.net
Simmons, Dion 903-291-2042 simmonsd@woisd.net
Sims, Samantha 903-291-2047 simss@woisd.net
Sparks, Terri
903-291-2019
sparkst@woisd.net
Spears, Teagan 903-291-2041 spearst@woisd.net
Stagner, Skylar
903-291-2018
stagnerds@woisd.net
Steele, Jason
903-291-2025
steelej@woisd.net
Stewart, Carol
903-291-2052
stewartc@woisd.net
Taylor, Kimberly
903-291-2031
taylork@woisd.net
Tenbrook, Linda
903-291-2023/2053
tenbrookl@woisd.net
Thiel, Cara
903-291-2013
thielc@woisd.net
Thiel, Tanner
903-291-2042
thielt@woisd.net
Walker, Deborah
903-291-2006
walkerd@woisd.net
Y’Barbo, Reagan
903-291-2044
ybarbor@woisd.net
Wayt, Don waytd@woisd.net
Wiersig, Karen
903-291-2008
wiersigk@woisd.net
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Balboa, Becky – Principal
903-291-2056
balboab@woisd.net
Higginbotham, Michael – Asst. Principal
903-291-2057
higginbothamm@woisd.net
Carter, Angie – Secretary
903-291-2055
cartera@woisd.net
Berry, Ginger
903-291-2085
berryg@woisd.net
Bohn, Joey 903-291-2096 bohnj@woisd.net
Broussard, Shelby 903-291-2075 broussards@woisd.net
Cooper, Michelle 903-291-2058 cooperm@woisd.net
Floyd, Monica
903-291-2074
floydm@woisd.net
Gibbs, Wendi 903-291-2070 gibbsw@woisd.net
Hall, Stacey
903-291-2084
nippers@woisd.net
Hampton, Jeff 903-291-2088 hamptonj@woisd.net
Harrison, Melissa 903-291-2068 harrisonm@woisd.net
Heim, Amy
903-291-2066
heima@woisd.net
Henry, Mellissa
903-291-2067
henrym@woisd.net
Iske, Kim
903-291-2092
iskekim@woisd.net
Jordan, Billie
903-291-2092
jordanb@woisd.net
Kelley, Chesley
903-291-2089
kelleyc@woisd.net
Locke, Heath
903-291-2076
lockeh@woisd.net
Logan, Japhia 903-291-2072 loganj@woisd.net
Magee, Blair 903-291-2065 mageeb@woisd.net
Marter, Antony 903-291-2077 martera@woisd.net
Scott, Jason
903-291-2073
scottj@woisd.net
Shellhorse, Stacy
903-291-2079
shellhorses@woisd.net
Spears, Teagan 903-291-2077 spearst@woisd.net
Spitz, Eric 903-291-2077 spitze@woisd.net
Stewart, Haley 903-291-2087 stewarth@woisd.net
Terry, Billy
903-291-2063
terryb@woisd.net
Thorn, Nicole
903-291-2086
thornn@woisd.net
VanCamp, Sherron
903-291-2032
vancamps@woisd.net
Velde, Jody
903-291-2082
veldej@woisd.net
Walker, Tisha 903-291-2078 walkert@woisd.net
Whatley, Randy
903-291-2060
whatleyr@woisd.net
Willis, Susan
903-291-2059
williss@woisd.net
Tullberg, Sallie (ABU)
903-291-2041
avera-tullbergs@woisd.net
INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL
Rock, Jennifer – Principal
903-291-2111
rockj@woisd.net
Camp, Marcus – Assistant Principal
903-291-2102
campm@woisd.net
Drennan, Karen – Secretary
903-291-2101
drennank@woisd.net
Banks, Amy 903-291-2133 banksa@woisd.net
Barnes, Patti 903-291-2125 barnesp@woisd.net
Brantley, Heather 903-291-2128 brantleyh@woisd.net
Brondum, Amy 903-291-2125 bronduma@woisd.net
Bryson, Sandra
903-291-2106
brysons@woisd.net
Buck, Kelly 903-291-2127 buckk@woisd.net
Bussey, Karen
903-291-2142
busseyk@woisd.net
Bybel, Rhonda
903-291-2126
bybelr@woisd.net
Casey, Shawna 903-291-2122 caseys@woisd.net
Clift, Mylissa 903-291-2121 cliftm@woisd.net
Cranford, Pam
903-291-2115
cranfordp@woisd.net
Craven, Lisa
903-291-2123
cravenl@woisd.net
Elder, Shaynee
903-291-2116
elders@woisd.net
Hawthorne, Cheryl
903-291-2107
hawthornec@woisd.net
Headley, Chelsea headleyc@woisd.net
Hunter, Stephanie
903-291-2103
hunters@woisd.net
Jones, Sharon
903-291-2105
joness@woisd.net
Lobue, Angie 903-291-2117 lobuea@woisd.net
McBride, Billy
903-291-2135
mcbrideb@woisd.net
McCurdy, Becky
903-291-2119
mccurdyb@woisd.net
McFall, April
903-291-2130
mcfalla@woisd.net
Nelson, Joy 903-291-2136 nelsonj@woisd.net
Odom, Laura
903-291-2110
odoml@woisd.net
Peery, Nina
903-291-2113
peeryn@woisd.net
Pullen, Lisa
903-291-2131
pullenl@woisd.net
Reavis, Donna
903-291-2109
reavisd@woisd.net
Ritchey, Kelly 903-291-2173 ritcheyk@woisd.net
Scalia, Tina 903-291-2108 scaliat@woisd.net
Secord, Lauren 903-291-2182 secordl@woisd.net
Sharp, Kim
903-291-2145
sharpk@woisd.net
Smallwood, Cathy
903-291-2118
smallwoodc@woisd.net
Smith, Melody
903-291-2108
smithm@woisd.net
Stafford, Candace
903-291-2136
staffordc@woisd.net
Stewart, Wendy 903-291-2162 stewartw@woisd.net
Terry, Amy
903-291-2141
terrya@woisd.net
Ummel, Shannon
903-291-2124
ummels@woisd.net
Underwood, Mary
903-291-2106
underwoodm@woisd.net
Wiley, Susan 903-291-2129 wileys@woisd.net
Williams, Keila 903-291-2137 williamsk@woisd.net
PRIMARY SCHOOL
Koonce, Claire – Principal
903-291-2161
kooncec@woisd.net
Camp, Marcus – Assistant Principal
903-291-2102
campm@woisd.net
Salter, Pam – Secretary
903-291-2160
salterp@woisd.net
Barlow, Brandi
903-291-2151
barlowb@woisd.net
Benson, Kim
903-291-2177
bensonk@woisd.net
Benson, Laura
903-291-2159
bensonl@woisd.net
Breeden, Tracy
903-291-2156
breedent@woisd.net
Busha, Kyndra
903-291-2167
bushak@woisd.net
Corbell, Barbara
903-291-2180
corbellb@woisd.net
Crossland, Peggy crosslandp@woisd.net
Dyess, Monica 903-291-2153 dyessm@woisd.net
Edwards, Kacy 903-291-2164 edwardsk@woisd.net
Foshee, Heather
903-291-2144
fosheeh@woisd.net
Galloway, Jayne
903-291-2169
gallowayj@woisd.net
Gee, Ginger 903-291-2154 geeg@woisd.net
Goodwin, Angie 903-291-2176 goodwina@woisd.net
Hoyt, Leslie
903-291-2170
hoytl@woisd.net
James, Lacey
903-291-2158
jamesl@woisd.net
Kennedy, Valorie
903-291-2155
kennedyv@woisd.net
Langley, Minnette 903-291-2171 langleym@woisd.net
Lloyd, Shelley 903-291-2147 lloyds@woisd.net
Moss, Rachel mossr@woisd.net
Noll, Rhonda
903-291-2178
nollr@woisd.net
Salter, Candi 903-291-2106 salterc@woisd.net
Secord, Lauren 903-291-2182 secordl@woisd.net
Sharp, Kim
903-291-2145
sharpk@woisd.net
Smith, Gina
903-291-2174
smithg@woisd.net
Stagner, Mellissa 903-291-2143 stagnerm@woisd.net
Stevens, Hannah 903-291-2176 stevensh@woisd.net
Stolle, Diana
903-291-2159
stolled@woisd.net
Tincher, Laci tincherl@woisd.net
VanBrocklin, Kym
903-291-2152
vanbrocklink@woisd.net
Wingo, Amy 903-291-2168 wingoa@woisd.net
Young, Megan 903-291-2183 youngm@woisd.net
TRANSPORTATION
Stagner, Scott – Supervisor
903-291-2149
stagners@woisd.net
Allen, Tawana
903-291-2149
Baker, Kenna
903-291-2149

Browne, Stan 903-291-2149
Caldwell, Dasha 903-291-2149
Davidson, Betty 903-291-2149
Fields, Todd
903-291-2149

Martin, Bridgette
903-291-2149

Martin, Danny
903-291-2149
Murphy, Michelle 903-291-2149
Reavis, Donna 903-291-2149
Robinson, Geraldine
903-291-2149
Scott, Brandy
903-291-2149
Wright, Michael
903-291-2149
FOOD SERVICES
Ferguson, Lori – Director
903-291-2090
fergusonl@woisd.net
Aguilar, Blenda – Elementary Manager
903-291-2146
aguilarb@woisd.net
Deleon, Maria – Secondary Manager
903-291-2091
deleonm@woisd.net
Ayala, Monserrat Baeza
903-291-2090
Bacon, Angela
903-291-2146
Hernandez, Maria
903-291-2146
McGlathery, Linda
903-291-2090
Mendoza, Irma
903-291-2090
Murphy, Sue
903-291-2090
Saenz, Cynthia
903-291-2146
Vazquez, Sue
903-291-2090
MAINTENANCE/GROUNDS
Corbell, Kenny – Director
903-291-2207
corbellk@woisd.net
Blankenship, Jerry 903-291-2148 blankenshipj@woisd.net
Carpenter, Gary
903-291-2148
carpenterg@woisd.net
Carpenter, Randall
903-291-2148
carpenterr@woisd.net
Hampton, Glen
903-291-2148
hamptong@woisd.net
Henson, Barry 903-291-2148 hensonb@woisd.net
Jordan, Mike
903-291-2148
jordanm@woisd.net