BOARD OF TRUSTEES

SERVICE TO THE SCHOOL DISTRICT AND COMMUNITY

The White Oak Independent School Board of Trustees consists of seven (7) members which includes a President, Vice-President, and Secretary.  Trustees are elected for three-year terms with elections held annually.

Regular board meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m., in the District Board Room unless specified otherwise.  A complete schedule of school board meetings can be found on the website under Meeting Schedule.  The public is invited  to attend.

.

Mr. David Carr, President – carrd@woisd.net

 

Mr. Eric Swanson, Vice President – swansone@woisd.net

Dr. David Ummel, Secretary – ummeld@woisd.net

Mr. Kelly Crane, Member – cranek@woisd.net

Dr. Larry Frazier, Member – frazierl@woisd.net

Chris Siegley, Member – siegleyc@woisd.net

Mr. David Trest, Member – trestd@woisd.net